Employee Directory

Carlos Veliz

Jaime Sanford

Cristina Candelori

Kris Quan

Meaghan Castle

Alberto Frausto-Martinez

Estefani Montes

Shawn Mann

carlos@vpmpropertymanagement.com

jaime@vpmpropertymanagement.com

cristina@vpmpropertymanagement.com

kris@vpmpropertymanagement.com

meaghan@vpmpropertymanagement.com

alberto@vpmpropertymanagement.com

estefani@vpmpropertymanagement.com

shawn@vpmpropertymanagement.com

Vision Property Management

Vision Property Management offers unparalleled Property Management in Oakland, East Bay, and the Bay Area

OAKLAND

Vision Property Management- East Bay

3007 Telegraph Ave.

Oakland, CA 94609

Office: (510)-225-0470

Maintenance Line: (510)-907-7877

CalBRE # 02022682

GET SOCIAL

QUICK LINKS